Video Intro to Episode 82: Audio Recorded Outside on my iPhone 4!

11 Aug

Recorded Outside Amongst The Bugs!

I had an opportunity to record some videos this weekend. While I was doing that I decided ‘why not film me recording the audio intro for Episode 82 of my podcast?’

So, here it is!

This was the first time that I used my iPhone 4’s memo feature. The audio sounds pretty good huh? I stripped the original audio for the video with the audio from the iPhone 4, to make it sound as clear as possible.

I gotta say, that I was literally eaten alive by all those bugs flying around there! I’m still suffering a crazy amount of mosquito bites. I may consider doing stuff like this more.

What do you think?

Of course if you want to listen and practice along to the full class, here it is!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 104 other followers

